League
Fri 4/5/18   Sandal v Carlton
Wed 9/5/18   Carlton v Ackworth
Thu 17/5/18   Barwick v Carlton
Mon 21/5/18   Methley v Carlton
Wed 6/6/18   Carlton v Altofts
Wed 13/6/18   Carlton v Caribbean
Wed 20/6/18   Carlton v Garforth
Wed 27/6/18   Carlton v Sandal
Fri 6/7/18   Ackworth v Carlton
Wed 11/7/18   Carlton v Methley
Wed 18/7/18   Carlton v Barwick
Fri 27/7/18   Caribbean v Carlton
Cup 2018
Wed 30/5/18   Carlton v Methley
Wed 20/6/18   Carlton v TBC
Sun 22/7/18 (Final)   TBC v TBC